Calendar of Events

    Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Creature Feature
    Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club: Atlanta’s Old Growth Forest with Kathryn Kolb
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Roswell Fine Arts Alliance Exhibit: Spring Gallery in Bloom
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Indoor Scavenger Hunt
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event SS Beaver Tail
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) Roswell Ghost Tour
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Forest Fairy House Trail
    Mar 24, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Echolocation Zone
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Trail Hike
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) Roswell Beer Festival
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Trail Hike
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Wildlife Feeding Time
    Mar 26, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Mar 26, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Animal Encounter
    Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) RUMC Job Networking Meeting
    Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) Clay Creations II – Wheel and Hand-Building for Ages 8-12
    Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) New Pottery Class for Kids
    Mar 30, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Spring Native Plant Sale – CNC Members Only
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Frog Chorus
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Spring Native Plant Sale
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Roswell Azalea Festival at CNC
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Indoor Scavenger Hunt
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Azalea Festival Invitational Art Exhibition
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Leita Thompson Memorial Park Trail
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival What Plants Talk About – Weekday Film Showing
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Comedy Fest
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival The Art of Dr. Seuss
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Southern Style
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Forest Floor from Around the World
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Oscar and Felix – A New Look at The Odd Couple
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Serenity Garden
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Fine Arts Alliance Exhibit at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Ghost Tour
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Annual Roswell Azalea Festival
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Art Exhibit featuring artists from “My Art Studio & Gallery”
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Bird Walk with Atlanta Audubon Society
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Woodland Restoration Project
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Southern Trilogy Roswell’s Historic House Museums
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Performing Arts Camp OPEN HOUSE
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival High Tea: A Taste of Ireland
    Apr 02, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Back to Your Roots Farm Fair
    Apr 02, 2017 (Sun) Sounds of the Spirit – Ben Hur: A Tale of the Christ
    Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Roswell Photographic Society Exhibition
    Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Spring Break Camp at Camp Kingfisher
    Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Spring Break Activities
    Apr 04, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival Artists in the Wild at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 04, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival Roswell Historical Society’s Theatre Night
    Apr 04, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event Artists in the Wild
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Story Time by the River
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Azalea Festival WineDown Wednesday, a benefit for the Roswell Garden Club
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Azalea Festival Opening Reception for the Azalea Festival Invitational Art Exhibition
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Wednesday Evening Lecture at Barrington Hall
    Apr 07, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival First Friday Art Walk
    Apr 07, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Spring Break River Canoe Trip
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) Acting Out Improv performed by Laughing Matters
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Spring Break Family Canoe Day
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival A Taste for Art–Silent Auction, Wine and Tapas Tasting
    Apr 10, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Homeschool Science Monday
    Apr 10, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Joe Gransden Big Band Series at Georgia Ensemble Theatre
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival The IF Project by Kathlyn Horan, Part of the Southern Circuit Tour of Independent Filmmakers
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event Pee-Wee Naturalists Spring Series
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Meet Me In St. Louis Auditions
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Meet Me In St. Louis Auditions
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) The Civil War in the Western Theater – an Adult Class
    Apr 13, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Meet the Artists Reception
    Apr 14, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival Easter Egg Hunt at Smith Planation Home
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Ghost Tour – Azalea Give-Away Night
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Farmers & Artisans Market
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Painting on a Gold Leaf & Collage Surface
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Painting on a Gold Leaf and Collage Surface
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Tea with Beatrix Potter at Barrington Hall
    Apr 20, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Alive in Roswell
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Simon Kenevan One Man Show
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) James and the Giant Peach performed by GET
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Run the River to Benefit Homestretch
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) 2017 ArtAround Roswell Grand Opening
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell Saturday Morning Ride
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Cycling Festival
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Mojo Vinyl celebrates 10th Anniversary of Record Store Day
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Talk and Tour of Azaleas on Smith Plantation Grounds
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Theatre for Young Audiences by Georgia Ensemble Theatre James and the Giant Peach
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Rose Animal Hospital Carnival
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Earth Day Canoeing: Shooting Stars on the River
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event The Songs of Trees – David Haskell Book Reading and Signing
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Night Hike & Campfire
    Apr 23, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Million Dollar Quartet By Colin Escott and Floyd Mutrux MUSICAL Shows
    Apr 23, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Sunday Morning Group Ride
    Apr 23, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event River Canoe Trips on the Chattahoochee
    Apr 24, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Monday Night Group Ride
    Apr 27, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Sunset Sips: Wes Yoakam
    Apr 27, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Sunset Sips Kick-off at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 27, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club: Weather with National Weather Service Meteorologist Dave Nadler
    Apr 28, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Spring Bird Seed Fundraiser: Members Save 15%
    Apr 28, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell! Bike and Beverage Tour
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Vintage Computer Festival Southeast 5.0
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Garden Club presents: Landscaping for Spring Color with Walter Reeves
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Kiwanis Spring Classic
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Big Creek Enduro MTB Race
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Garden Faire at Bulloch Hall
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Sprouting Gardeners
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azaleas on the Fringe
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azaleas at the Chattahoochee Nature Center: Self-guided Tours
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Historic Roswell Criterium
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell! 2017 Mayor’s Ride
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Sounds of the Spirit – Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs: Singing our Faith
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azalea Festival Gala
    May 01, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Screen Free Week
    May 01, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Indoor Scavenger Hunt
    May 01, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Quack ‘n Cluck
    May 01, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Binoculars 101
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Hembree Runs Wild
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Woodland Restoration Project
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Foster Cares Fair Open House and Tent Sale
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Roswell Cultural Arts Center Family Series: The Ugly Duckling and The Tortoise & the Hare
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Lightwire Theater’s The Ugly Duckling
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Family Canoe Day
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Connexion Spring Festival
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event River Canoe Trips
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Down Home Derby
    May 12, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Spring Bird Seed Fundraiser: Pick Up
    May 12, 2017 (Fri) With a Song in My Heart Roswell UMC
    May 13, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Birding Canoe Trip
    May 13, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Rockin’ at the River
    May 14, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Mother’s Day Special
    May 14, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Mother’s Day Paddle
    May 20, 2017 (Sat) 15th Annual Back to the Chattahoochee River Race and Festival
    May 25, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Sunset Sips: Heidi Pollyea
    May 25, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club: Climate Change with Geologist Bill Witherspoon
    May 26, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Date Night on the River
    May 29, 2017 (Mon) Roswell Remembers Memorial Day
    May 29, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Memorial Day River Canoe Trip
    Jun 03, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event 18th Annual Flying Colors Butterfly Festival
    Jun 05, 2017 (Mon) Rumpelstiltzkin, by Frisch Marionettes
    Jun 05, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Butterfly Encounter
    Jun 10, 2017 (Sat) Live In Roswell – Katie Deal in “Today, Tomorrow & Forever: a Tribute to Patsy Cline”
    Jun 12, 2017 (Mon) The Comical Adventures of Old Mother Hubbard
    Jun 13, 2017 (Tue) Drake Closet Fashion Show
    Jun 17, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Possum Trot 10K and 1 Mile Fun Run
    Jun 19, 2017 (Mon) The Fairy Circus, by Tanglewood Marionettes
    Jun 19, 2017 (Mon) LGE Community Outreach Golf Tournament
    Jun 22, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Sunset Sips: Sainte Jane
    Jun 22, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club Dine and Discover
    Jun 23, 2017 (Fri) Sounds of the Spirit – RUMC Patriotic Celebration Concert
    Jun 25, 2017 (Sun) Sounds of the Spirit – RUMC Patriotic Celebration Concert
    Jun 26, 2017 (Mon) Robin Hood, presented by Puppet Showplace Theater
    Jul 04, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event CNC Closed
    Jul 05, 2017 (Wed) Beauty & The Beast, presented by National Marionette Theatre
    Jul 10, 2017 (Mon) Pinocchio, presented by Lee Bryan, That Puppet Guy
    Jul 17, 2017 (Mon) The New Adventures of Brer Rabbit, by All Hands Productions
    Jul 29, 2017 (Sat) Meet Me In St. Louis
    Jul 30, 2017 (Sun) Meet Me In St. Louis
    Aug 06, 2017 (Sun) Water Day
    Aug 24, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Sunset Sips: Electromatics
    Aug 27, 2017 (Sun) 13th Annual Miss Mary’s Ice Cream Crankin
    Sep 14, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Corporate Eco Challenge
    Sep 17, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Outdoor Skills Day
    Sep 21, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Fall Native Plant Sale: CNC Members Only
    Sep 22, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Fall Native Plant Sale
    Sep 28, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Sunset Sips: Crooked Wits
    Oct 07, 2017 (Sat) Riverside Sounds
    Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) 67th Annual Youth Day Parade & Celebration
    Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) Stars Dancing to Change Lives
    Oct 20, 2017 (Fri) CNC Event Halloween Hikes
    Dec 01, 2017 (Fri) First Friday Art Walk
    Dec 02, 2017 (Sat) Roswell Christmas EventCNC Event Back to Nature Holiday Market
    Dec 10, 2017 (Sun) Roswell Christmas EventCNC Event Reindeer Day