Calendar of Events

    Feb 21, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event February Break Activities
    Feb 21, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event Wildlife Feeding Time
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) Oscar and Felix – A New Look at The Odd Couple
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) Roswell Roots roswell-roots
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Winter Outdoor Scavenger Hunt
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Georgia Nature Photographers Association Exhibit
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Winter Indoor Scavenger Hunts
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event ECO TINKER: Interactive Exhibits
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Snowflakes under ‘Scopes
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Falling Snowflakes
    Feb 22, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Ice, Ice Baby
    Feb 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Creature Feature
    Feb 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club Dine and Discover: National Parks
    Feb 24, 2017 (Fri) Roswell Ghost Tour
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) A Ticket to History performed by John Doyle
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) Wiphan Warthog Waddle
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Trail Hike
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Wetland Restoration Project
    Feb 25, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Feb 26, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Feb 26, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Animal Encounter
    Feb 28, 2017 (Tue) Sharing the Story of Slavery
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Registration Opens for Spring Break Camp
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Indoor Scavenger Hunt
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event SS Beaver Tail
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Echolocation Zone
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event Story Time by the River
    Mar 01, 2017 (Wed) CNC Event The Chattahoochee: Re-Imagine Our River
    Mar 04, 2017 (Sat) Diggery Digger’s Dino Show performed by The Story Ship
    Mar 04, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Trail Hike
    Mar 05, 2017 (Sun) Having Our Say, the Delany Sisters’ First 100 Years
    Mar 12, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Environmental Science Merit Badge
    Mar 12, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Wetland Restoration Project
    Mar 13, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Homeschool Science Monday
    Mar 14, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event Pee-Wee Naturalists Spring Series
    Mar 17, 2017 (Fri) CDA’s St. Paddy’s Day at Gate City Brewing
    Mar 17, 2017 (Fri) Oscar & Felix Dinner Theater
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) Waterdrop Dash
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) Sleeping Beauty
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Forest Fairy House Trail
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Water Drop Dash 5K and Festival
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) Spring Cleaning at Old Roswell Cemetery
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) Summer Camp Sneak Peek
    Mar 18, 2017 (Sat) Oscar & Felix Dinner Theater
    Mar 19, 2017 (Sun) 35th Annual Great American Cover-Up Quilt Show at Bulloch Hall
    Mar 19, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event STARLAB
    Mar 19, 2017 (Sun) Oscar & Felix Play
    Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club: Atlanta’s Old Growth Forest with Kathryn Kolb
    Mar 23, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event The Nature Club Dine and Discover
    Mar 25, 2017 (Sat) Roswell Beer Festival
    Mar 27, 2017 (Mon) New Pottery Class for Kids
    Mar 31, 2017 (Fri) Spring Native Plant Sale – CNC Members Only
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Azalea Festival Invitational Art Exhibition
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Leita Thompson Memorial Park Trail
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival What Plants Talk About – Weekday Film Showing
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Comedy Fest
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival The Art of Dr. Seuss
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Southern Style
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Serenity Garden
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Fine Arts Alliance Exhibit at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Ghost Tour
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Art Exhibit featuring artists from “My Art Studio & Gallery”
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Spring Native Plant Sale
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Southern Trilogy Roswell’s Historic House Museums
    Apr 01, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival High Tea: A Taste of Ireland
    Apr 02, 2017 (Sun) CNC Event Back to Your Roots Farm Fair
    Apr 02, 2017 (Sun) Sounds of the Spirit – Ben Hur: A Tale of the Christ
    Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Roswell Photographic Society Exhibition
    Apr 03, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Spring Break Camp at Camp Kingfisher
    Apr 04, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival Artists in the Wild at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 04, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival Roswell Historical Society’s Theatre Night
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Azalea Festival WineDown Wednesday, a benefit for the Roswell Garden Club
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Azalea Festival Opening Reception for the Azalea Festival Invitational Art Exhibition
    Apr 05, 2017 (Wed) Wednesday Evening Lecture at Barrington Hall
    Apr 07, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival First Friday Art Walk
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) Acting Out Improv performed by Laughing Matters
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival A Taste for Art–Silent Auction, Wine and Tapas Tasting
    Apr 08, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival A Taste for Art–Silent Auction, Wine and Tapas Tasting
    Apr 10, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Joe Gransden Big Band Series at Georgia Ensemble Theatre
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Azalea Festival The IF Project by Kathlyn Horan, Part of the Southern Circuit Tour of Independent Filmmakers
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Meet Me In St. Louis Auditions
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) Meet Me In St. Louis Auditions
    Apr 11, 2017 (Tue) The Civil War in the Western Theater – an Adult Class
    Apr 13, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Meet the Artists Reception
    Apr 14, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival Easter Egg Hunt at Smith Planation Home
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Ghost Tour – Azalea Give-Away Night
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Farmers & Artisans Market
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Painting on a Gold Leaf and Collage Surface
    Apr 15, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Tea with Beatrix Potter at Barrington Hall
    Apr 20, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Alive in Roswell
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Simon Kenevan One Man Show
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) James and the Giant Peach performed by GET
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Run the River to Benefit Homestretch
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) 2017 ArtAround Roswell Grand Opening
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell Saturday Morning Ride
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Cycling Festival
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Talk and Tour of Azaleas on Smith Plantation Grounds
    Apr 22, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Theatre for Young Audiences by Georgia Ensemble Theatre James and the Giant Peach
    Apr 23, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Million Dollar Quartet By Colin Escott and Floyd Mutrux MUSICAL Shows
    Apr 23, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Sunday Morning Group Ride
    Apr 24, 2017 (Mon) Azalea Festival Monday Night Group Ride
    Apr 27, 2017 (Thu) Azalea Festival Sunset Sips Kick-off at Chattahoochee Nature Center
    Apr 28, 2017 (Fri) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell! Bike and Beverage Tour
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Vintage Computer Festival Southeast 5.0
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Roswell Garden Club presents: Landscaping for Spring Color with Walter Reeves
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Kiwanis Spring Classic
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Big Creek Enduro MTB Race
    Apr 29, 2017 (Sat) Azalea Festival Garden Faire at Bulloch Hall
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Roswell Azalea Festival
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azaleas on the Fringe
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azaleas at the Chattahoochee Nature Center: Self-guided Tours
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Historic Roswell Criterium
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Bike Roswell! 2017 Mayor’s Ride
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Sounds of the Spirit – Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs: Singing our Faith
    Apr 30, 2017 (Sun) Azalea Festival Azalea Festival Gala
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Hembree Runs Wild
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Foster Cares Fair Open House and Tent Sale
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Roswell Cultural Arts Center Family Series: The Ugly Duckling and The Tortoise & the Hare
    May 06, 2017 (Sat) Down Home Derby
    May 12, 2017 (Fri) With a Song in My Heart Roswell UMC
    May 13, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event Rockin’ at the River
    May 20, 2017 (Sat) 15th Annual Back to the Chattahoochee River Race and Festival
    May 29, 2017 (Mon) Roswell Remembers Memorial Day
    Jun 03, 2017 (Sat) CNC Event 18th Annual Flying Colors Butterfly Festival
    Jun 05, 2017 (Mon) CNC Event Butterfly Encounter
    Jun 10, 2017 (Sat) Live In Roswell – Katie Deal in “Today, Tomorrow & Forever: a Tribute to Patsy Cline”
    Jun 23, 2017 (Fri) Sounds of the Spirit – RUMC Patriotic Celebration Concert
    Jun 25, 2017 (Sun) Sounds of the Spirit – RUMC Patriotic Celebration Concert
    Jul 04, 2017 (Tue) CNC Event CNC Closed
    Jul 29, 2017 (Sat) Meet Me In St. Louis
    Jul 30, 2017 (Sun) Meet Me In St. Louis
    Sep 14, 2017 (Thu) CNC Event Corporate Eco Challenge
    Oct 07, 2017 (Sat) Riverside Sounds
    Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) 67th Annual Youth Day Parade & Celebration
    Dec 01, 2017 (Fri) First Friday Art Walk